

## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Election of Parish Councillors for Barrow Upon Soar on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Geoffrey Parker, the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Barrow Upon Soar.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
FORREST Sandie	5 Avon Road, Barrow Upon Soar, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 8LE	
FRYER Hilary Jean	7 Warner Street, Barrow Upon Soar, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 8PB	The Conservative Party Candidate
GOATER Antonia Dawn	7-9 High Street, Barrow upon Soar, Leicestershire, LE12 8PY	
JOYCE Stephen	37 Mill Lane, Barrow Upon Soar, Leicestershire, LE12 8LQ	
RANSON Pauline Carmel	Rose Cottage, 33 South Street, Barrow upon Soar, Leicestershire, LE12 8LY	The Conservative Party Candidate
RODGERS Judith Mary	155 Nottingham Road, Barrow Upon Soar, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 8JA	
RODGERS Sue	32 Holbourne Close, Barrow Upon Soar, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 8NE	
RODGERS Ted	32 Holbourne Close, Barrow Upon Soar, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 8NE	
WOODHOUSE Wendy Margaret	97 Melton Road, Barrow Upon Soar, Leicestershire, LE12 8NT	