

NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Election of Parish Councillors for Cossington on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Geoffrey Parker, the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Cossington.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
FORD	30A Bennetts Lane, Cossington,	
Lynne	Leicestershire, LE7 4UP	
MORELLI-MCKEON	141 Main Street, Cossington,	
Pearl Marguerite Carmel Martina	Leicester, LE7 4UX	
PURI	25 Back Lane, Cossington,	
Ajay Kumar	Leicestershire, LE7 4UQ	
SHUTTLEWOOD	Humbles Farm, Blackberry Lane,	
Tony	Cossington, Leicester, LE7 4SE	
WESTON-WEBB Penny	91 Main Street, Cossington, LE7 4UW	