

## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Election of Parish Councillors for Newtown Linford on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Geoffrey Parker, the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Newtown Linford.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
COLEBECK	46 Main Street, Newtown Linford,	University Notetaker
Suzanne Leigh	Leicester, LE6 0AD	
CROSS	79 Pacaliffa Bood, Woodbauga	
Holly	78 Roecliffe Road, Woodhouse Eaves, Leicestershire, LE12 8TN	
Tiony	Laves, Leicesterstille, LL 12 011V	
LOWE	464A Bradgate Road, Newtown	
Richard Griffiths	Linford, Leicestershire, LE6 0HA	
MCMORRAN	76 Main Street, Newtown Linford,	Retired Lawyer
Pamela Anne	Leicester, LE6 0AD	·
NEAVERSON	6 Grey Crescent, Newtown	
Catherine Janet	Linford, Leicester, LE6 0AA	
PRITCHARD	109 Main Street, Newtown Linford,	
Susan	Leicester, LE6 0AF	
WATERFALL	112 Main Street, Newtown Linford,	
Kenneth Alan Malcolm	Leicestershire, LE6 0AF	
TOTAL THE INTERIOR	Loisestererms, 220 074	