Drop-in Covid-19 vaccine clinics at Loughborough Hospital for ages 16 and 17 from Saturday September 4 - Sunday September 12

Published: Fri 3rd September, 2021

Further drop-in clinics at taking place at Loughborough Hospital, for those aged 16 and 17, and for those aged 17 3/4.

People can attend a drop-in clinic even if they aren’t registered with a GP or they don’t have an NHS number. Anyone who had their first dose at least eight weeks ago can attend the clinics to have their second dose of the same vaccine.

Walk-in Clinics for those aged 16 and 17

Drop-in clinic address

Loughborough Hospital, Hospital Way, Loughborough, LE11 5JY.

Saturday, 4th September

  • 12:30pm to 3:15pm (Pfizer)

Sunday, 5th September

  • 12:30pm to 3:15pm (Pfizer)

Tuesday, 7th September

  • 3:15pm to 7:15pm (Pfizer)

Friday, 10th September

  • 3:15pm to 7:15pm (Pfizer)

Saturday, 11th September

  • 3:30pm to 7:15pm (Pfizer)

Walk-in Clinics for those aged 17¾ and over

Saturday 4th September

  • 8:15am to 12pm (Pfizer)

Sunday 5th September

  • 8:15am to 12pm (Pfizer)

Monday 6th September

  • 8:15am to 3:15pm (Pfizer)

Wednesday 8th September

  • 8:15am to 3:15pm (Pfizer)

Thursday 9th September

  • 12:15pm to 7:15pm (Pfizer)

Friday 10th September

  • 8:15am to 2:30pm (Pfizer)

Saturday 11th September

  • 8:15am to 3:15pm (Pfizer)

Sunday 12th September

  • 8:15am to 2:15pm (Pfizer)

Full details can be found on the Leicester City Clinical Commissioning Group website.