Skip to Content

Events in Charnwood

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Charnwood Orchestra

Articles 3947 Idg5 JPf25 G UD Charnwood

Sat 24th November, 2018, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

The Orchestra will be conducted by their Musical Director, Nic Fallowfield and will be performing;

Benjamin Britten – Four Sea Interludes
Frederick Delius – Violin Concerto Soloist Thomas Bowes
Edward Elgar – Enigma Variations

Tickets for the concert are available for purchase either;

  • Email
  • online-,
  • Or on the door
    Tickets cost, £13.00 – Adult, £11.00 – Concessions, £3.00 Under 16’s.