Skip to Content

Licensing Committee

Committee Papers

Search Committee Papers

Showing 1 to 1 of 1


Councillor Ken Pacey

Cllr. Ken Pacey


Conservative councillor for Syston East.

Parish Councillor for Syston.

Councillor Mark Lowe 2011

Cllr. Mark Lowe

(Vice Chair)

Conservative councillor for Thurmaston.

Parish Councillor for Thurmaston.

Councillor Jennifer Tillotson

Cllr. Jenni Tillotson

(Vice Chair)

Labour councillor for Loughborough Storer.

To find out about the individual responsibilities of each councillor, select their name below.