Skip to Content

Member Conduct Committee

Committee Papers

Search Committee Papers

Showing 1 to 1 of 1


Councillor Joan Tassell

Cllr. Joan Tassell


Conservative councillor for Shepshed West.

Parish Councillor for Shepshed.

Councillor Paul Murphy

Cllr. Paul Murphy

(Vice Chair)

Conservative councillor for Sileby.

Former Parish Councillor for Sileby.

To find out about the individual responsibilities of each councillor, select their name below.