Skip to content

Overview Scrutiny Group

Important Note:  Item 7C on the agenda for the Group's meeting on 13th February 2017  will no longer be considered as the report has been withdrawn from the Cabinet agenda (Managing Student Occupancy Update).

Committee Papers

Search Committee Papers

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

Upcoming Meetings

Residents can ask questions at an Overview Scrutiny Group meeting. To ask a question please send a copy of it to by 12pm six working days before the meeting.

  • 13th Mar 2017 18:00 (Council Offices, Southfields)


Councillor Bill Bebbington

Cllr. Bill Bebbington

(Vice Chair)

Conservative councillor for Shepshed East.

Parish Councillor for Shepshed.

To find out about the individual responsibilities of each councillor, select their name below.

Back to top