Skip to content

Please report any fallen trees which are obstructing a footpath or road to Leicestershire County Council on 0116 305 0001. 

Policy Scrutiny Group

Committee Papers

Search Committee Papers

Showing 1 to 7 of 7


Councillor Brenda Seaton

Cllr. Brenda Seaton


Conservative councillor for Thurmaston.

Parish Councillor for Thurmaston.

Councillo Robert Sharp

Cllr. Robert Sharp

(Vice Chair)

Labour councillor for Loughborough Shelthorpe.

To find out about the individual responsibilities of each councillor, select their name below.

Back to top