Skip to Content

Budget Scrutiny Panel

Committee Papers

Search Committee Papers

Showing 1 to 9 of 9


To find out about the individual responsibilities of each councillor, select their name below.

Councillor Sue Gerrard

Cllr. Sue Gerrard

Conservative councillor for East Goscote.

Parish Councillor for Syston.

Parish Councillor for East Goscote.

Councillor Brenda Seaton

Cllr. Brenda Seaton

Conservative councillor for Thurmaston.

Parish Councillor for Thurmaston.