Skip to Content

Election results, 2019

Dear Customers, please be aware that there could be disruptions to online payments on Sunday September 22 between 8am and 12pm due to essential maintenance taking place. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

You can find the results for the elections which take place on May 2, 2019 on the webpages below. The pages will be updated as results are declared.

European Parliamentary Election - May 23, 2019

Please see the documents below:


Change UK: 1,567
Conservative & Unionist: 5,580
Green Party: 5,522
Independent Network: 151
Labour: 5,346
Liberal Democrats: 8,272
The Brexit Party: 14,940
UK Independence Party: 1,745
Simon Louis Rood – Independent: 136

Turnout was 33.3%

The Declaration of Result for the Charnwood area can be found below:

The Declaration of Result of Poll for the East Midlands region can be found on this webpage.

Share this page:

Last updated: