The organisational structure at Charnwood Borough Council as of September 2022 can be found below:

Chief Executive - Rob Mitchell

Email:
Telephone: 01509 634600

Head of Transformation, Strategy and Performance - Helen Gretton

Email: Helen.Gretton@charnwood.gov.uk
Telephone: 01509 634556

Communications Manager - Mike Roberts

Email: Mike.Roberts@charnwood.gov.uk
Telephone: 01509 634705

Housing and Wellbeing

Director of Housing and Wellbeing - Peter Oliver

Email: Peter.Oliver@charnwood.gov.uk
Telephone: 01509 634952

Head of Strategic Housing (Interim) - Amir Salarkia

Email:  
Telephone: 01509 634954

Finance, Governance and Contracts

Director of Finance, Governance and Contracts – Simon Jackson

Email: Simon.Jackson@charnwood.gov.uk
Telephone: 01509 634699

Head of Finance - Lesley Tansey

Email: Lesley.Tansey@charnwood.gov.uk
Telephone: 01509 634828

Head of Governance and Human Resources - Adrian Ward

Email: Adrian.Ward@charnwood.gov.uk
Telephone: 01509 634573

Head of Contracts: Leisure, Waste and Environment - Matthew Bradford

Email: Matthew.Bradford@charnwood.gov.uk
Telephone: 01509 634695

Customer Experience 

Director of Customer Experience - Karey Barnshaw

Email: Karey.Barnshaw@charnwood.gov.uk
Telephone: 01509 634850

Head of Regulatory and Community Safety - Alan Twells

Email: Alan.Twells@charnwood.gov.uk
Telephone: 01509 634650

Head of Planning and Growth - Richard Bennett

Email: Richard.Bennett@charnwood.gov.uk
Telephone: 01509 634763

Commercial and Economic Development

Director of Commercial and Economic Development  – Justin Henry

Email:
Telephone: 07802 760618

Head of Economic Development and Regeneration (Vacant)

Head of Assets and Property - Ian Browne

Email: Ian.Browne@charnwood.gov.uk
Telephone: 01509 634539

Last updated: Mon 5th September, 2022 @ 15:29